Hallitus 2023

Sami Kesäläinen

puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

040 674 6915
sami.kesalainen@nullturku.fi

Hannu Maja

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

0406814704
hannu.maja@nullturku.fi

Kimmo Terho

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Kasper Holtari

sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

kasper.holtari@nullturku.fi

Sari Anttila

hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

sari.anttila@nullturku.fi

Nina Tiitta

hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

ninatiitta@nullgmail.com

Jouni Kaunisto

hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

040 160 3660
jouni.kaunisto@nullpp.inet.fi

Mikael Miikkola

hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

mikael.miikkola@nullturku.fi

Jyrki Åland

hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

044 286 4782
jyrki.ooland@nullhotmail.fi

Pirjo Lampi

hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

050 590 4476
pirjo.lampi@nullturku.fi

Jari Kiviharju

hallituksen jäsen