Hallitus

Kai Sorto

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

kai.sorto@nullturku.fi

Pirjo Lampi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

pirjo.lampi@nullgmail.com
0505904476

Mikael Andersson

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

wanhapuoti@nullluukku.com

Raili Meltovaara

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

raili.meltovaara@nullgmail.com

Pirjo Niinivirta

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

niinivirtapirjo@nullgmail.com

Jari Engman

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jari.engman@nullgmail.com

Risto Harjula

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

risto.harjula49@nullgmail.com

Henri Hautamäki

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

hautis88@nullhotmail.com

Jouko Laakso

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jouko.laakso@nullpp.inet.fi

Tarja Nenn

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

tarja.nenn@nullgmail.com

Taisto Penttilä

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

taisto.penttila@nullturku.fi