Hallitus

Kai Sorto

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

kai.sorto@nullturku.fi

Pirjo Lampi

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

pirjo.lampi@nullgmail.com
0505904476

Kimmo Tarke

2. varapuheenjohtaja, taloudenhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

mail@nullktarke.net

Kasper Holtari

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

kasperholtari@nullhotmail.com

Jouko Laakso

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jouko.laakso@nullpp.inet.fi

Tarja Nenn

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

tarja.nenn@nullgmail.com

Pirjo Niinivirta

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

niinivirtapirjo@nullgmail.com

Jyrki Åland

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jyrki.ooland@nulljippii.fi

Mikael Andersson

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

wanhapuoti@nullluukku.com

Juha Anttila

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jmma@nullluukku.com

Henri Hautamäki

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

hautis88@nullhotmail.com

Raili Meltovaara

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

raili.meltovaara@nullgmail.com

Taisto Penttilä

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

taisto.penttila@nullturku.fi

Rami Ruohonen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

r.ruohonen@nullyahoo.com

Toni Saarinen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

saarinentonimikael@nullgmail.com

Aleksi Saunamäki

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

aleksisaunamaki@nullgmail.com